More information on the interactive ‘Superhero Trick’

My initial worry with the interactive magic trick I posted yesterday, was that the instructions may have not been clear enough for viewers to watch. I was worried that in the modern day with people increasingly using their mobile phones to watch online media, on bus’s, trains and other potential noisy places. I was concerned that there would be too many distractions for people to concentrate on the instructions properly.

However, since yesterday when I posted the interactive magic trick online. I have had almost 200 people view the video and have received more emails, messages and comments about this video ‘working well’ than any of the other interactive magic tricks I have talked about so far in this blog.

Please comment with YOUR thoughts.

Thanks

Sean

Leave a Reply

