The Interactive Superhero Trick!

Busy day today, so I’m posting the blog a mere 90 minutes early! 10/10 for productivity for me today 🙂

Right down to business…

This weeks interactive trick is probably the most interactive yet! So get ready for it! I have used an age old principle in this interactive magic trick to try and create something modern and new. I am using a method that has been performed on television by most well known magicians, we won’t say any more about that.

For a few years now I have been performing a superhero themed illusion in my show which was inspired by ‘Jason Palter’s’ marketed routine called ‘Red Carped’. My routine is completely different, but I liked the way of revealing the prediction at the end. In this interactive video I have found a way to perform a similar effect in which the viewer at home can participate.

Here is the video:

This blog is for research purposes so please post a comment and let me know what you think.

Thanks
Sean

Leave a Reply

